Workout Tracker is provided as a free tool for personal use. It is provided "as is" without any warranties.
Because data is stored locally in your browser, clearing your browser cache or deleting site data will erase your workouts unless you have backed them up to Google Drive.
By using the Google Drive sync feature, you agree to Google's Terms of Service and acknowledge that your data will be stored in your personal Google Drive storage.
There is absolutely no data collected from you. No data is sent to our servers. We don't know who you are or what you're doing. Everything you enter is stored exclusively in your own browser data, unless you choose to upload/download to Google Drive. At that point, data is sent to Google, but we still don't collect anything.